Co-op Programme Management Committee


Prof. Isabella Poon

Pro-Vice-Chancellor/Vice-President (Education)


Prof. CHAN Sun On Hector

Associate Vice-President

Prof. Morris JONG

Dean of Students, Shaw College

Prof. KO Wing Hung

University Dean of Students

Dr. John LAI

Director, Office of Co-operative Education Programme (Ex-officio)

Prof. Queenie LAI

Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning), Faculty of Law

Dr. Ann LAU

Assistant Dean (Education), Faculty of Medicine

Prof. Daniel LEE

Associate Vice-President (Innovation and Enterprise)

Prof. LEE Hung Kay

Dean of General Education, United College